1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

 Sat 27 Apr 2019

1st Team

AWAY v

Thetford Town

(Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

pQnt71o

 Mon 06 May 2019

1st Team

v Fakenham Town

(League Cup Final,

3pm at Diss Town) 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Reserves Friendly Report

ALRESFORD RES 2   

LONG MELFORD RES 3 

(Pre-Season Friendly, Saturday 15 July)

A good first work out for the Reserves against a very capable Alresford second string which, as is usual at this early stage of the season was punctuated with multi substitutions that somewhat disrupted the flow of the game. 

Alresford took an early lead when they made full use of some hesitation in the Melford defence, however the visitors were playing what turned out to be their best football in the opening half hour and were a little unlucky to go in at half time still a goal behind.

The second half started with both sides showing an attacking intent, but where Alresford failed to take their opportunities HASSAN ALLY (pictured) netted a twelve minute hat trick for Melford with three close range strikes that, with the home side tiring, effectively settled the contest. 

A late second goal for the home side added some spice to the proceedings but Melford held out for the win, and in the knowledge that they had been given a stern test by a very good experienced side.

  • Next Saturday (22 July) the Reserves play Alresford's First Team (at Alresford, 3pm kick off).

1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Mon 22 Apr 2019

LATE LATE SHOW

pQnt71o

Sun 21 Apr 2019

YARMOUTH REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 21 Apr 2019

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Sat 20 Apr 2019

TODAY'S RESULTS

pQnt71o

Fri 19 Apr 2019

CUP FINAL COACH

pQnt71o

Tue 16 Apr 2019

ELLIOT WALKER

pQnt71o

Sun 14 Apr 2019

SUPPORTERS' VOTE

pQnt71o

Sun 14 Apr 2019

KIRKLEY REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 07 Apr 2019

WALSHAM REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 31 Mar 2019

GODDY REPORT

pQnt71o

Thu 21 Mar 2019

LEAGUE CUP REPORT

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security