Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

 Fri 19 July 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Bury Town

(Pre Season Friendly, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 20 July 2019

Reserves

AWAY v

Colne Athletic 

(Pre Season Friendly, 2pm)

pQnt71o

Tue 23 July 2019

1st Team

 HOME v

 Needham Market

 (Pre Season Friendly, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 27 July 2019

1st Team

AWAY v

Bacton United 

(Pre Season Friendly, 2pm)
  
Double header with Reserves at 4pm
 
 
 
Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Reserves News

RESERVE TEAM NEWS

Saturday 13 July 2019

MANAGEMENT: We’re pleased to confirm that Ron Green has agreed to become the new reserve team manager at Long Melford. 

Ron, who is also coach of our U18s side, will be assisted by Lee Greenwood and first team midfielder Elliot Walker, who is currently undergoing rehabilitation for a long-term knee injury sustained last October.

FRIENDLIES: A series of pre-season friendlies begin for the reserve team on Saturday 20 July away at Border League outfit Colne Athletic as they prepare for a return to the Thurlow Nunn Reserve League this season. 

Saturday 20/07/19 v Colne Athletic - away (2pm)

Saturday 27/07/19 v Bacton United 89 - away (4pm)

Wednesday 31/07/19 v Moreton Hall - home (7.45pm)

Saturday 03/08/19 v Clare Town - away (tbc)

Tuesday 06/08/19 v Stowupland - home (7.45pm)

TRIALS: Any ambitious young players who are keen to challenge themselves and progress into senior football are welcome at Long Melford as we look to recruit reinforcements for our reserve team. 

We’ll be holding a trial for new players in all positions – particularly goalkeeper - at our training session on Tuesday 16 July, at Thomas Gainsborough School. 

If you’d like to come along and take part in the session, please drop us a line (contact us)

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Fri 19 July 2019

TONIGHT'S MATCH

pQnt71o

Thu 18 July 2019

NETHERGATE

pQnt71o

Thu 18 July 2019

CAN YOU HELP?

pQnt71o

Thu 18 July 2019

PABLO CHAVES

pQnt71o

Tue 16 July 2019

CONCERT AT CLUB

pQnt71o

Tue 16 July 2019

CENTRA SECURITY

pQnt71o

Mon 15 July 2019

AUGUST FIXTURES

pQnt71o

Sat 13 July 2019

RESERVES NEWS

pQnt71o

Sat 13 July 2019

B'SEA FRIENDLY

pQnt71o

Fri 12 July 2019

FA CUP DRAW

pQnt71o

Mon 24 June 2019

CLUB VACANCIES

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security