MAIN CLUB SPONSOR

www.nethergate.co.uk

CLUB SPONSORS

Reserves Report v Bury Bowl

LONG MELFORD RES 6 - 0 BURY BOWL FC

ST. NICHOLAS HOSPICE CUP - THU 30 AUGUST 2018

The visitors immediately went on the attack and a fierce shot from James Buckmaster hit the Melford bar. 

Brilliance from ex Felixstowe keeper Tom Barry kept Melford efforts at bay saving from Andy Fisher, Will Howe and Sam Newton in succession. 

Finally on 39 minutes Melford went ahead an impressive finish from PERRY NEWMAN put them on the right track. 

On 44 minutes a great run and cross from Ty Williams saw JASON JOSEPH apply the finishing touch. 

As the visitors tired Melford stepped up their game, a great run and finish by PERRY NEWMAN saw him net his second and the third goal for the home team. 

This was followed by an angled shot from KIERAN FISHER after 77 minutes. His brother ANDY FISHER netted goals after 79 minutes and 83 minutes to complete the Melford scoring. 

MELFORD: Michael Bett, Ryan Carter, Scott Barnes, Ryan McNicholas, Ryan Luckman, Josh Collins, Sam Newton, Andy Fisher, Addy Roy, Will Howe, Perry Newman  

Subs all used: Robo Ominiabohs, Kieran Fisher, Jason Joseph, Ty Williams

WEBSITE SPONSOR

www.centrasecurity.co.uk

LATEST NEWS

Fri 14 May 2021

FANS WELCOME

5 x 170

Wed 12 May 2021

CLUBHOUSE NEWS

5 x 170

Sun 09 May 2021

RESERVES UPDATE

5 x 170

Fri 30 Apr 2021

UNDER 18 TRIALS

5 x 170

Fri 30 Apr 2021

NEW APPOINTMENT

5 x 170

Thu 29 Apr 2021

LEAGUE START DATE

5 x 170

Mon 19 Apr 2021

NEW SPONSOR

5 x 170

Tue 13 Apr 2021

NLS RESTRUCTURE

5 x 170

Sat 10 Apr 2021

IN-HOUSE FRIENDLY

5 x 170

Thu 25 Feb 2021

SEASON CURTAILED

5 x 170

Tue 26 Jan 2021

PRESIDENT'S VIEW

5 x 170

Sat 31 Oct 2020

RESERVES REPORT

5 x 170

Wed 28 Oct 2020

LONG MELFORD 2 HADLEIGH UTD 2

5 x 170

Sat 24 Oct 2020

THETFORD TOWN 0 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 26 Sep 2020

COVID INFO