Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

Thu 19 Sep 2019

Under 18s

AWAY v

Saffron Walden

(FA Youth Cup, 1st Rd Qual, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 21 Sep 2019

1st Team

AWAY v

Kirkley & Pakefield

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 21 Sep 2019

Reserves

HOME v

Wivenhoe Town

(Thurlow Nunn Res League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Wed 25 Sep 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Hadleigh United

(League Challenge Cup, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Thu 26 Sep 2019

Under 18s

AWAY v

Cornard United

(Thurlow Nunn Youth League, 7.45pm)

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Reserves Report v Bury Bowl

LONG MELFORD RES 6 - 0 BURY BOWL FC

ST. NICHOLAS HOSPICE CUP - THU 30 AUGUST 2018

The visitors immediately went on the attack and a fierce shot from James Buckmaster hit the Melford bar. 

Brilliance from ex Felixstowe keeper Tom Barry kept Melford efforts at bay saving from Andy Fisher, Will Howe and Sam Newton in succession. 

Finally on 39 minutes Melford went ahead an impressive finish from PERRY NEWMAN put them on the right track. 

On 44 minutes a great run and cross from Ty Williams saw JASON JOSEPH apply the finishing touch. 

As the visitors tired Melford stepped up their game, a great run and finish by PERRY NEWMAN saw him net his second and the third goal for the home team. 

This was followed by an angled shot from KIERAN FISHER after 77 minutes. His brother ANDY FISHER netted goals after 79 minutes and 83 minutes to complete the Melford scoring. 

MELFORD: Michael Bett, Ryan Carter, Scott Barnes, Ryan McNicholas, Ryan Luckman, Josh Collins, Sam Newton, Andy Fisher, Addy Roy, Will Howe, Perry Newman  

Subs all used: Robo Ominiabohs, Kieran Fisher, Jason Joseph, Ty Williams

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Thu 19 Sep 2019

FA YOUTH CUP

pQnt71o

Sun 15 Sep 2019

COGGESHALL UTD 1 LONG MELFORD 0

pQnt71o

Sat 14 Sep 2019

MELFORD RES 1    DISS TOWN RES 2

pQnt71o

Fri 13 Sep 2019

UNDER 18 UPDATE

pQnt71o

Tue 10 Sep 2019

NEW SPONSORS

pQnt71o

Sat 07 Sep 2019

LONG MELFORD 3 SWAFFHAM TOWN 0

pQnt71o

Fri 06 Sep 2019

FA YOUTH CUP

pQnt71o

Wed 04 Sep 2019

MELFORD RES. 0 CORNARD RES. 2

pQnt71o

Tue 03 Sep 2019

WHITTON UNITED 2    LONG MELFORD 1

pQnt71o

Wed 28 Aug 2019

NEW HOME KIT

pQnt71o

 

 

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security