MAIN CLUB SPONSOR

www.nethergate.co.uk

CLUB SPONSORS

Reserves Report v Bury Bowl

LONG MELFORD RES 6 - 0 BURY BOWL FC

ST. NICHOLAS HOSPICE CUP - THU 30 AUGUST 2018

The visitors immediately went on the attack and a fierce shot from James Buckmaster hit the Melford bar. 

Brilliance from ex Felixstowe keeper Tom Barry kept Melford efforts at bay saving from Andy Fisher, Will Howe and Sam Newton in succession. 

Finally on 39 minutes Melford went ahead an impressive finish from PERRY NEWMAN put them on the right track. 

On 44 minutes a great run and cross from Ty Williams saw JASON JOSEPH apply the finishing touch. 

As the visitors tired Melford stepped up their game, a great run and finish by PERRY NEWMAN saw him net his second and the third goal for the home team. 

This was followed by an angled shot from KIERAN FISHER after 77 minutes. His brother ANDY FISHER netted goals after 79 minutes and 83 minutes to complete the Melford scoring. 

MELFORD: Michael Bett, Ryan Carter, Scott Barnes, Ryan McNicholas, Ryan Luckman, Josh Collins, Sam Newton, Andy Fisher, Addy Roy, Will Howe, Perry Newman  

Subs all used: Robo Ominiabohs, Kieran Fisher, Jason Joseph, Ty Williams

WEBSITE SPONSOR

www.centrasecurity.co.uk

LATEST NEWS

Sat 05 Dec 2020

NEW APPOINTMENT

5 x 170

Mon 30 Nov 2020

CLUB STATEMENT

5 x 170

Mon 23 Nov 2020

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Sat 21 Nov 2020

HAPPY BIRTHDAY

5 x 170

Fri 13 Nov 2020

PLAYER NEWS

5 x 170

Wed 04 Nov 2020

LOCKDOWN LOOMS

5 x 170

Sat 31 Oct 2020

RESERVES REPORT

5 x 170

Wed 28 Oct 2020

LONG MELFORD 2 HADLEIGH UTD 2

5 x 170

Sat 24 Oct 2020

THETFORD TOWN 0 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 26 Sep 2020

COVID INFO

5 x 170