1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

 Sat 27 Apr 2019

1st Team

AWAY v

Thetford Town

(Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

pQnt71o

 Mon 06 May 2019

1st Team

v Fakenham Town

(League Cup Final,

3pm at Diss Town) 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Reserves Report v Hadleigh Utd

HADLEIGH UNITED RES. 0 - 3 LONG MELFORD RES.

Thurlow Nunn Reserve League - Tue 27 March 2018

After Saturday's 2-0 win at Stowmarket, Melford made it back to back victories with a convincing display at Hadleigh.

Melford took the lead on seventeen minutes, when an in-swinging corner from ANDY FISHER (pictured) found the net.

The lead was increased when Will Wingfield cut in on the right and pulled the ball across for RYAN AMASS to convert at the near post.

Melford continued to dominate the second half with the defence looking very solid, with full backs Ryan McNicholas and Sam Newton outstanding defensively and going forward.

In the final minute Melford netted a third when ANDY FISHER let fly from thirty yards and the ball flew into the top corner before anybody could move.

MELFORD RES: Shane Bethall, Ryan McNicholas, Sam Newton, Addy Roy, Deklyn Roy, Elliot Walker, Nathan Rowe, Andy Fisher, Ryan Amass, Will Wingfield, Kieran Fisher 

Subs: Scott Barnes (for Walker), Ryan Carter (for K Fisher), Jordan Melia (for Wingfield), Adam Newton (for Rowe), Craig Lee (not used)

  • The next reserve team fixture is on Saturday 7th April at home to Whitton United (3pm kick off).  

1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Mon 22 Apr 2019

LATE LATE SHOW

pQnt71o

Sun 21 Apr 2019

YARMOUTH REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 21 Apr 2019

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Sat 20 Apr 2019

TODAY'S RESULTS

pQnt71o

Fri 19 Apr 2019

CUP FINAL COACH

pQnt71o

Tue 16 Apr 2019

ELLIOT WALKER

pQnt71o

Sun 14 Apr 2019

SUPPORTERS' VOTE

pQnt71o

Sun 14 Apr 2019

KIRKLEY REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 07 Apr 2019

WALSHAM REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 31 Mar 2019

GODDY REPORT

pQnt71o

Thu 21 Mar 2019

LEAGUE CUP REPORT

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security