1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Thu 21 Feb 2019

Under 18s

HOME v

Royston Town

(TN Youth League, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 23 Feb 2019

Reserves

HOME v

Mersea Island

(League Cup QF, 2.30pm)

pQnt71o

 Wed 27 Feb 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Whitton United

(Thurlow Nunn Prem, 7.45pm) 

pQnt71o

 Wed 27 Feb 2019

Under 18s

AWAY v

Royston Town

(TN Youth League, 7.45pm) 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Reserves Report v Ipswich Athletic

WALSHAM RES 1 - 1 LONG MELFORD RES

FRIENDLY MATCH - SATURDAY 25 AUGUST

With a gap in the League fixture list, the Reserves have kept themselves ticking over by playing friendlies - the latest of which was a 1-1 draw at Walsham-le-Willows on Saturday.

Halfway through the first period after a spell of Melford domination, SAM NEWTON fired home from 25 yards.

Soon after this, Newton fired against the goal post and Robo Ominiabohs
came close to netting the rebound. 

Late in the second half Walsham levelled the scores.

MELFORD: Michael Bett, Ryan Carter, Ryan Luckman, Addy Roy, Scott Barnes, Kieran Fisher, Callum Denson, Ryan McNicholas, Sam Newton, Andy Fisher, Will Howe 

Subs used: Perry Newman, Archie Pether, Robo Ominiabohs

  • On Thursday (30th August) evening at Stoneylands, Melford Reserves v Pot Black, 7.45pm ko in The Hospice Cup.
  • On Saturday (1st September) the Reserves are back in league action - at home to AFC Sudbury 'A' (3pm kick off at Stoneylands, admission £3).

1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Mon 18 Feb 2019

RACE NIGHT

pQnt71o

Sun 17 Feb 2019

GODDY REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 17 Feb 2019

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 10 Feb 2019

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

pQnt71o

Sun 10 Feb 2019

FRAM TOWN REPORT

pQnt71o

Fri 08 Feb 2019

SEMI-FINAL DRAW

pQnt71o

Thu 07 Feb 2019

CENTURY FOR HASS

pQnt71o

Thu 07 Feb 2019

LEAGUE CUP REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 03 Feb 2019

GORLESTON REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 27 Jan 2019

HADLEIGH REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 20 Jan 2019

WHITTON REPORT

 

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security