Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

Tue 25 Feb 2020

1st Team

AWAY v

Brantham Athletic

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

 Thu 27 Feb 2020

Under 18s

HOME v

Brantham Athletic

(Thurlow Nunn Youth League, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 29 Feb 2020

1st Team

HOME v

Gorleston

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 29 Feb 2020

Reserves

AWAY v

Cornard United

(Thurlow Nunn Res League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Tue 03 Mar 2020

Reserves

HOME v

Woodbridge Town

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 7.45pm)

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

Reserves Report v Ipswich Athletic

WALSHAM RES 1 - 1 LONG MELFORD RES

FRIENDLY MATCH - SATURDAY 25 AUGUST

With a gap in the League fixture list, the Reserves have kept themselves ticking over by playing friendlies - the latest of which was a 1-1 draw at Walsham-le-Willows on Saturday.

Halfway through the first period after a spell of Melford domination, SAM NEWTON fired home from 25 yards.

Soon after this, Newton fired against the goal post and Robo Ominiabohs
came close to netting the rebound. 

Late in the second half Walsham levelled the scores.

MELFORD: Michael Bett, Ryan Carter, Ryan Luckman, Addy Roy, Scott Barnes, Kieran Fisher, Callum Denson, Ryan McNicholas, Sam Newton, Andy Fisher, Will Howe 

Subs used: Perry Newman, Archie Pether, Robo Ominiabohs

  • On Thursday (30th August) evening at Stoneylands, Melford Reserves v Pot Black, 7.45pm ko in The Hospice Cup.
  • On Saturday (1st September) the Reserves are back in league action - at home to AFC Sudbury 'A' (3pm kick off at Stoneylands, admission £3).

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Sat 22 Feb 2020

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Sat 22 Feb 2020

WROXHAM 1       LONG MELFORD 1

pQnt71o

Thu 20 Feb 2020

NEW SIGNING

pQnt71o

Thu 20 Feb 2020

MATCH OFF

pQnt71o

Sat 15 Feb 2020

THANK YOU

pQnt71o

Fri 14 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 HAVERHILL ROV. 1

pQnt71o

Tue 11 Feb 2020

QUIZ NIGHT

pQnt71o

Mon 10 Feb 2020

ASHES CEREMONY

pQnt71o

Sat 08 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 5 WALSHAM 0

pQnt71o

Sat 01 Feb 2020

MELFORD RES. 1 WHITTON UTD RES. 1

pQnt71o

Sat 25 Jan 2020

HADLEIGH UTD 0 LONG MELFORD 4

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security