1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Thu 13 Dec 2018

Long Melford U18 v Ely City U18 (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

................................

Sat 15 Dec 2018

Wroxham v Long Melford (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

................................

Sat 15 Dec 2018

Long Melford Res v Cavendish (ESBL Two, 2pm)

................................

Fri 21 Dec 2018

Long Melford Res v Wormingford  (ESBL Two, 7.45pm)

................................

Sat 22 Dec 2018

Long Melford v Walsham (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

................................

Wed 26 Dec 2018

Haverhill R v Long Melford (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 11am)

................................

Sat 29 Dec 2018

Long Melford v Hadleigh U (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Reserves Report v Ipswich Athletic

WALSHAM RES 1 - 1 LONG MELFORD RES

FRIENDLY MATCH - SATURDAY 25 AUGUST

With a gap in the League fixture list, the Reserves have kept themselves ticking over by playing friendlies - the latest of which was a 1-1 draw at Walsham-le-Willows on Saturday.

Halfway through the first period after a spell of Melford domination, SAM NEWTON fired home from 25 yards.

Soon after this, Newton fired against the goal post and Robo Ominiabohs
came close to netting the rebound. 

Late in the second half Walsham levelled the scores.

MELFORD: Michael Bett, Ryan Carter, Ryan Luckman, Addy Roy, Scott Barnes, Kieran Fisher, Callum Denson, Ryan McNicholas, Sam Newton, Andy Fisher, Will Howe 

Subs used: Perry Newman, Archie Pether, Robo Ominiabohs

  • On Thursday (30th August) evening at Stoneylands, Melford Reserves v Pot Black, 7.45pm ko in The Hospice Cup.
  • On Saturday (1st September) the Reserves are back in league action - at home to AFC Sudbury 'A' (3pm kick off at Stoneylands, admission £3).

1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Wed 12 Dec 2018

SUDBURY REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 09 Dec 2018

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 09 Dec 2018

WOODBRIDGE MATCH REPORT

pQnt71o

Thu 06 Dec 2018

RADIO SUFFOLK

pQnt71o

Wed 05 Dec 2018

UNDER 18 WIN

pQnt71o

Tue 04 Dec 2018

LEAGUE CUP DRAW

pQnt71o

Sun 02 Dec 2018

THETFORD REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 25 Nov 2018

RESERVES WIN

pQnt71o

Sun 25 Nov 2018

ELY CITY REPORT

pQnt71o

Thu 22 Nov 2018

LEAGUE CUP REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 18 Nov 2018

STOW REPORT

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security