MAIN CLUB SPONSOR

www.nethergate.co.uk

CLUB SPONSORS

Reserves Squad 2020/21

500x50

Reserves Squad - 2020/21 Season 

 

David Hennessey

David HENNESSEY

TIME OUT LONDON

AWAITING PHOTO

Lee GREENWOOD

Sponsor:

 

HASSAN_ALLY2019

Hassan ALLY

Sponsor:

max boulter

Max BOULTER

Sponsor:

charlie coy

Charlie COY

Sponsor:

richard_daniels

Richard DANIELS (c)

NEXT LEVEL FITNESS

jack delaune

 Jack DELAUNE

Sponsor:

AWAITING PHOTO

 Ben FROST

Sponsor:

AWAITING PHOTO

 Dean HARVEY

Sponsor:

AWAITING PHOTO

 Mark HENNESSEY

Sponsor:

charlie holmes

Charlie HOLMES

Sponsor:

AWAITING PHOTO

 Craig LEE

Sponsor:

AWAITING PHOTO

 Ismail MARSHALL

Sponsor:

josh norris

Josh NORRIS

Sponsor:

AWAITING PHOTO

 Emmanuel OKYERE

Sponsor:

Isaiah Opara

Isaiah OPARA

Sponsor:

alfie parnell

Alfie PARNELL

Sponsor:

kyran quelch

Kyran QUELCH

Sponsor:

macauley rodgers

 Macauley RODGERS

Sponsor:

AWAITING PHOTO

 Addy ROY

Sponsor:

AWAITING PHOTO

 OLLIE SANTRY

Sponsor:

dan williams

 Dan WILLIAMS

Sponsor:

 Player sponsorship costs £60 and gets your name (or business name) on the website and in every matchday programme for the entire 2020/21 season. This also includes tickets to a home match.

Please let us know which player you would like to sponsor [contact us]

 

 

WEBSITE SPONSOR

www.centrasecurity.co.uk

LATEST NEWS

Fri 14 May 2021

FANS WELCOME

5 x 170

Wed 12 May 2021

CLUBHOUSE NEWS

5 x 170

Sun 09 May 2021

RESERVES UPDATE

5 x 170

Fri 30 Apr 2021

UNDER 18 TRIALS

5 x 170

Fri 30 Apr 2021

NEW APPOINTMENT

5 x 170

Thu 29 Apr 2021

LEAGUE START DATE

5 x 170

Mon 19 Apr 2021

NEW SPONSOR

5 x 170

Tue 13 Apr 2021

NLS RESTRUCTURE

5 x 170

Sat 10 Apr 2021

IN-HOUSE FRIENDLY

5 x 170

Thu 25 Feb 2021

SEASON CURTAILED

5 x 170

Tue 26 Jan 2021

PRESIDENT'S VIEW

5 x 170

Sat 31 Oct 2020

RESERVES REPORT

5 x 170

Wed 28 Oct 2020

LONG MELFORD 2 HADLEIGH UTD 2

5 x 170

Sat 24 Oct 2020

THETFORD TOWN 0 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 26 Sep 2020

COVID INFO