MAIN CLUB SPONSOR

www.nethergate.co.uk

CLUB SPONSORS

Richard Powell Receives Award

RICHARD POWELL RECEIVES AWARD

FRIDAY 02 NOVEMBER 2018

We are pleased to announce that Club Secretary Richard Powell has been awarded a Long Service Award by the Suffolk County FA.

This is a fitting reward for Richard's work and dedication to local football over the last 50 years.

At Long Melford FC we have been extremely fortunate to have Richard as a leading member of our club for over 13 years and we congratulate him on this well deserved recognition.

WEBSITE SPONSOR

www.centrasecurity.co.uk

LATEST NEWS

Tue 16 Feb 2021

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Fri 12 Feb 2021

LATEST FA UPDATE

5 x 170

Thu 11 Feb 2021

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Wed 10 Feb 2021

GROUND CLOSURE

5 x 170

Tue 26 Jan 2021

PRESIDENT'S VIEW

5 x 170

Mon 11 Jan 2021

OUR CONDOLENCES

5 x 170

Thu 24 Dec 2020

FOOTBALL STOPPED

5 x 170

Sat 05 Dec 2020

NEW APPOINTMENT

5 x 170

Sat 31 Oct 2020

RESERVES REPORT

5 x 170

Wed 28 Oct 2020

LONG MELFORD 2 HADLEIGH UTD 2

5 x 170

Sat 24 Oct 2020

THETFORD TOWN 0 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 26 Sep 2020

COVID INFO