1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 25 Aug 2018

Long Melford v St Margaretsbury (FA Cup Prelim, 3pm)

..................................

Tue 28 Aug 2018

Long Melford U18 v Newmarket Town (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

..................................

 Thu 30 Aug 2018

Long Melford Res v Pot Black (St Nicholas Hospice Cup)

..................................

Sat 01 Sep 2018

Baldock Town v Long Melford (FA Vase, 3pm)

..................................

Sat 01 Sep 2018

FC Clacton Res v Long Melford Res (ESBL Two, 3pm)

..................................

Mon 03 Sep 2018

St Neots Town v Long Melford U18 (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

..................................

 Sat 08 Sep 2018

Walsham v Long Melford (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Sam Bayliss

Sam Bayliss

Position: Midfield/Forward

Sponsor: Canary Fan

Sam can play anywhere down the right flank. A very popular player with the fans after stepping up from the Youth team as a 16 year old, Sam is now in his sixth season with the club. Scored the club's first ever Step 5 goal in August 2015.    

1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Mon 20 Aug 2018

VOLUNTEER NEEDED

pQnt71o

Sun 19 Aug 2018

SAM BAYLISS

pQnt71o

Sun 19 Aug 2018

RESERVES FRIENDLY

pQnt71o

Sun 19 Aug 2018

FIXTURE NEWS

pQnt71o

Sat 18 Aug 2018

ELY CITY REPORT

pQnt71o

Wed 15 Aug 2018

CUP DRAW

pQnt71o

Mon 13 Aug 2018

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Sat 11 Aug 2018

FA CUP REPORT

pQnt71o

Wed 08 Aug 2018

HISTON REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 05 Aug 2018

WILL WINGFIELD

pQnt71o

Sat 04 Aug 2018

GORLESTON REPORT

pQnt71o

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security