MAIN CLUB SPONSOR

www.nethergate.co.uk

CLUB SPONSORS

September Fixtures

FIRST TEAM FIXTURES 

(SEPTEMBER 2020)

The First Team's fixtures for September have been announced. The season will start with the FA Cup tie on Tuesday 1st, followed by the opening league match at home to Norwich United on Saturday 5th.  


Tue 01 Sep: Northampton ON Chenecks (H)  FA Cup 7.45pm

Sat 05 Sep: Norwich United (H)  League  3pm

Wed 09 Sep: Stanway Rovers (a)  League  7.45pm

Tue 15 Sep: Stowmarket Town (a)  League  7.45pm

Sat 19 Sep: Ilford (a)  FA Vase  3pm

Wed 23 Sep: Newmarket Town (H)  League   7.45pm

Sat 26 Sep: Swaffham Town (a)  League  3pm


WEBSITE SPONSOR

www.centrasecurity.co.uk

LATEST NEWS

Fri 14 May 2021

FANS WELCOME

5 x 170

Wed 12 May 2021

CLUBHOUSE NEWS

5 x 170

Sun 09 May 2021

RESERVES UPDATE

5 x 170

Fri 30 Apr 2021

UNDER 18 TRIALS

5 x 170

Fri 30 Apr 2021

NEW APPOINTMENT

5 x 170

Thu 29 Apr 2021

LEAGUE START DATE

5 x 170

Mon 19 Apr 2021

NEW SPONSOR

5 x 170

Tue 13 Apr 2021

NLS RESTRUCTURE

5 x 170

Sat 10 Apr 2021

IN-HOUSE FRIENDLY

5 x 170

Thu 25 Feb 2021

SEASON CURTAILED

5 x 170

Tue 26 Jan 2021

PRESIDENT'S VIEW

5 x 170

Sat 31 Oct 2020

RESERVES REPORT

5 x 170

Wed 28 Oct 2020

LONG MELFORD 2 HADLEIGH UTD 2

5 x 170

Sat 24 Oct 2020

THETFORD TOWN 0 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 26 Sep 2020

COVID INFO