CLUB SPONSOR

www.nethergate.co.uk

UPCOMING FIXTURES

First Team

HOME v

NEWMARKETTOWN

Newmarket Town

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, Sat 12 Dec, 3pm)

5 x 170

 First Team

HOME v

FCCLACTON

FC Clacton

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, Wed 16 Dec, 7.45pm)

5 x 170

First Team

HOME v

GODMANCHESTEROV

Godmanchester Rov.

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, Sat 19 Dec, 3pm)

PROGRAMME SPONSOR

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk

September Fixtures

FIRST TEAM FIXTURES 

(SEPTEMBER 2020)

The First Team's fixtures for September have been announced. The season will start with the FA Cup tie on Tuesday 1st, followed by the opening league match at home to Norwich United on Saturday 5th.  


Tue 01 Sep: Northampton ON Chenecks (H)  FA Cup 7.45pm

Sat 05 Sep: Norwich United (H)  League  3pm

Wed 09 Sep: Stanway Rovers (a)  League  7.45pm

Tue 15 Sep: Stowmarket Town (a)  League  7.45pm

Sat 19 Sep: Ilford (a)  FA Vase  3pm

Wed 23 Sep: Newmarket Town (H)  League   7.45pm

Sat 26 Sep: Swaffham Town (a)  League  3pm


WEBSITE SPONSOR

www.centrasecurity.co.uk

LATEST NEWS

Mon 23 Nov 2020

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Sat 21 Nov 2020

HAPPY BIRTHDAY

5 x 170

Fri 13 Nov 2020

PLAYER NEWS

5 x 170

Sun 08 Nov 2020

LEAGUE UPDATE

5 x 170

Wed 04 Nov 2020

LOCKDOWN LOOMS

5 x 170

Sat 31 Oct 2020

RESERVES REPORT

5 x 170

Wed 28 Oct 2020

LONG MELFORD 2 HADLEIGH UTD 2

5 x 170

Sat 24 Oct 2020

THETFORD TOWN 0 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 26 Sep 2020

COVID INFO

 

CLUB SPONSOR

www.melfordvalley.com