MAIN CLUB SPONSOR

www.nethergate.co.uk

CLUB SPONSORS

September Fixtures

FIRST TEAM FIXTURES 

(SEPTEMBER 2020)

The First Team's fixtures for September have been announced. The season will start with the FA Cup tie on Tuesday 1st, followed by the opening league match at home to Norwich United on Saturday 5th.  


Tue 01 Sep: Northampton ON Chenecks (H)  FA Cup 7.45pm

Sat 05 Sep: Norwich United (H)  League  3pm

Wed 09 Sep: Stanway Rovers (a)  League  7.45pm

Tue 15 Sep: Stowmarket Town (a)  League  7.45pm

Sat 19 Sep: Ilford (a)  FA Vase  3pm

Wed 23 Sep: Newmarket Town (H)  League   7.45pm

Sat 26 Sep: Swaffham Town (a)  League  3pm


WEBSITE SPONSOR

www.centrasecurity.co.uk

LATEST NEWS

Thu 25 Feb 2021

SEASON CURTAILED

5 x 170

Tue 16 Feb 2021

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Fri 12 Feb 2021

LATEST FA UPDATE

5 x 170

Thu 11 Feb 2021

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Tue 26 Jan 2021

PRESIDENT'S VIEW

5 x 170

Mon 11 Jan 2021

OUR CONDOLENCES

5 x 170

Thu 24 Dec 2020

FOOTBALL STOPPED

5 x 170

Sat 05 Dec 2020

NEW APPOINTMENT

5 x 170

Sat 31 Oct 2020

RESERVES REPORT

5 x 170

Wed 28 Oct 2020

LONG MELFORD 2 HADLEIGH UTD 2

5 x 170

Sat 24 Oct 2020

THETFORD TOWN 0 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 26 Sep 2020

COVID INFO