1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 25 Aug 2018

Long Melford v St Margaretsbury (FA Cup Prelim, 3pm)

..................................

Tue 28 Aug 2018

Long Melford U18 v Newmarket Town (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

..................................

 Thu 30 Aug 2018

Long Melford Res v Pot Black (St Nicholas Hospice Cup)

..................................

Sat 01 Sep 2018

Baldock Town v Long Melford (FA Vase, 3pm)

..................................

Sat 01 Sep 2018

FC Clacton Res v Long Melford Res (ESBL Two, 3pm)

..................................

Mon 03 Sep 2018

St Neots Town v Long Melford U18 (TN Youth, 7.45pm)

..................................

 Sat 08 Sep 2018

Walsham v Long Melford (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Supporters' Player of the Season 2017/18

Supporters' Player of the Season 2017/18

The result of the Supporters' Player of the Season voting is as follows:

1st. HASSAN ALLY

2nd. ANTHONY WAUGH

3rd. DAVID LOPEZ

Congratulations to Hassan for an outstanding season - he's made 17 assists and scored 6 goals.

We had over 50 votes this season and would like to thank everyone for voting.

All of the regular players received votes which shows what a team effort it has been this season. All of the players have done the club proud.

The trophy will be presented at our next home match, which is also our final game of the season (against Fakenham Town on 5th May).

1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Mon 20 Aug 2018

VOLUNTEER NEEDED

pQnt71o

Sun 19 Aug 2018

SAM BAYLISS

pQnt71o

Sun 19 Aug 2018

RESERVES FRIENDLY

pQnt71o

Sun 19 Aug 2018

FIXTURE NEWS

pQnt71o

Sat 18 Aug 2018

ELY CITY REPORT

pQnt71o

Wed 15 Aug 2018

CUP DRAW

pQnt71o

Mon 13 Aug 2018

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Sat 11 Aug 2018

FA CUP REPORT

pQnt71o

Wed 08 Aug 2018

HISTON REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 05 Aug 2018

WILL WINGFIELD

pQnt71o

Sat 04 Aug 2018

GORLESTON REPORT

pQnt71o

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security