Club Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

First Team

AWAY v

Ilford FC

Ilford

(FA Vase 1st Qual Rd, Sat 19 Sep, 3pm)

5 x 170

Reserves

HOME v

Cornard United

Cornard United

(Thurlow Nunn Res Lge, Sat 19 Sep, 3pm) 

5 x 170

 First Team

HOME v

Cheshunt FC

Cheshunt

(FA Cup 1st Qual Rd, Tue 22 Sep, 7.45pm)

5 x 170

 

 

Programme Sponsor

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk

Supporters' Player of the Season 2017/18

Supporters' Player of the Season 2017/18

The result of the Supporters' Player of the Season voting is as follows:

1st. HASSAN ALLY

2nd. ANTHONY WAUGH

3rd. DAVID LOPEZ

Congratulations to Hassan for an outstanding season - he's made 17 assists and scored 6 goals.

We had over 50 votes this season and would like to thank everyone for voting.

All of the regular players received votes which shows what a team effort it has been this season. All of the players have done the club proud.

The trophy will be presented at our next home match, which is also our final game of the season (against Fakenham Town on 5th May).

Website Sponsor

www.centrasecurity.co.uk

Latest News

Wed 16 Sep 2020

RALLYING CALL

5 x 170

Tue 15 Sep 2020

FA CUP HIGHLIGHTS

5 x 170

Tue 15 Sep 2020

THE MANAGEMENT

5 x 170

Mon 14 Sep 2020

FA CUP DRAW

5 x 170

Sun 13 Sep 2020

RESERVES REPORT

5 x 170

Sat 12 Sep 2020

LONG MELFORD 0 KEMPSTON ROV. 0

5 x 170

Fri 11 Sep 2020

FA CUP PREVIEW

5 x 170

Tue 08 Sep 2020

STANWAY ROVERS 1 LONG MELFORD 1

5 x 170

Sat 05 Sep 2020

LONG MELFORD 3 NORWICH UTD 4

5 x 170

Wed 02 Sep 2020

CLUB VACANCIES

Club Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com