1st Team Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Reserves Home Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.melfordvalley.com

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 19 Jan 2019

Whitton Utd v Long Melford (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

................................

Sat 19 Jan 2019

Long Melford Res v Lawford Res (ESBL Two, 2pm)

................................

Sat 26 Jan 2019

Hadleigh U v Long Melford (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

................................

Sat 26 Jan 2019

Long Melford Res v Wormingford  (ESBL Two, 2pm)

................................

Sat 02 Feb 2019

Gorleston v Long Melford (Thurlow Nunn Prem, 3pm)

................................

Sat 02 Feb 2019

Mersea Island v Long Melford Res (ESBL Two, 2.30pm)

................................

Wed 06 Feb 2019

Long Melford v Stowmarket (League Cup QF, 7.45pm)

Matchday Programme 2018/19 Sponsor

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

Supporters' Player of the Season 2017/18

Supporters' Player of the Season 2017/18

The result of the Supporters' Player of the Season voting is as follows:

1st. HASSAN ALLY

2nd. ANTHONY WAUGH

3rd. DAVID LOPEZ

Congratulations to Hassan for an outstanding season - he's made 17 assists and scored 6 goals.

We had over 50 votes this season and would like to thank everyone for voting.

All of the regular players received votes which shows what a team effort it has been this season. All of the players have done the club proud.

The trophy will be presented at our next home match, which is also our final game of the season (against Fakenham Town on 5th May).

1st Team Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nkhomes.com

Reserves Away Kit 2018/19 Sponsor

www.nethergate.co.uk

Latest News

Fri 18 Jan 2019

LEAGUE STATEMENT

pQnt71o

Tue 15 Jan 2019

THANK YOU

pQnt71o

Sun 13 Jan 2019

RESERVES WIN

pQnt71o

Sat 12 Jan 2019

CLACTON REPORT

pQnt71o

Sun 06 Jan 2019

RESERVES REPORT

pQnt71o

Sat 05 Jan 2019

NEWMARKET      MATCH REPORT

pQnt71o

Fri 04 Jan 2019

GIFT FOR JULES

pQnt71o

Mon 31 Dec 2018

REVIEW OF 2018

pQnt71o

Sat 29 Dec 2018

HADLEIGH REPORT

pQnt71o

Fri 28 Dec 2018

NEW SIGNINGS

pQnt71o

Sat 22 Dec 2018

WALSHAM REPORT

Official Club Website 2018/19 Sponsor

Centra Security