Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

Under 18 Match Reports 2018/19

Under 18 Match Reports 2018/19

LONG MELFORD 0 - 1 NEWMARKET TOWN

THURLOW NUNN YOUTH LEAGUE - TUE 28 AUGUST - ATT: 39

Despite a very close defeat this was an impressive performance by the new Melford team, many of them in the 16 years of age bracket.

The winning goal came for Newmarket after 31 minutes when CHARLIE LODGE fired home from the angle. 

Many good performances from Melford but MOM was keeper Michael Bett who excelled with some fine saves. 

Great football and some very promising young players for The Villagers. 

MELFORD: Michael Bett, Jai Narayan, Tye Williams, Marcus Khan, Logan Pigram, Oliver Brooker, Dan Harewood, Archie Pether, James Burgess, Callum Denson, Lincoln Pretlove 

Subs all used: Lewis Wilson, Charlie Coy, George Ferguson, James Potter, Max Williams 

  • Next match for the Under 18s is on Monday (3rd September) with another tough test away to reigning champions St Neots Town (7.45pm kick off).

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Wed 08 July 2020

PRE-SEASON TRIALS

5 x 170

Sat 27 June 2020

CLUBHOUSE UPDATE

5 x 170

Sat 20 June 2020

RADIO SUFFOLK

5 x 170

Sat 20 June 2020

LMFC BLOG

5 x 170

Mon 15 June 2020

NEW CLUBHOUSE

5 x 170

Sun 14 June 2020

THANK YOU

5 x 170

Mon 01 June 2020

EASY FUNDRAISING

5 x 170

Sat 02 May 2020

NEW APPOINTMENT

5 x 170

Tue 07 Apr 2020

WINNER REVEALED

5 x 170

Sat 07 Mar 2020

STOWMARKET 4 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Tue 25 Feb 2020

BRANTHAM ATH. 3 LONG MELFORD 2

5 x 170

Sat 22 Feb 2020

WROXHAM 1       LONG MELFORD 1

5 x 170

Fri 14 Feb 2020

LONG MELFORD 1 HAVERHILL ROV. 1

 

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

www.centrasecurity.co.uk