Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.topmarquesdirect.co.uk/

Under 18s

 LONG MELFORD UNDER 18'S

Mick Garbi

 Contact details: Mick Garbi (Manager): 07815 541595

 Long Melford U18s play in the Thurlow Nunn Youth League.
 
Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Fri 07 Aug 2020

SPONSORSHIP

5 x 170

Thu 06 Aug 2020

FRIENDLY UPDATE

5 x 170

Wed 05 Aug 2020

COVID PROTOCOL

5 x 170

Tue 04 Aug 2020

NEWS UPDATE

5 x 170

Sun 02 Aug 2020

FRIENDLY UPDATE

5 x 170

Wed 29 July 2020

SPORTING SNIPPETS

5 x 170

Tue 28 July 2020

WALKING FOOTBALL

5 x 170

Wed 22 July 2020

RESERVES NEWS

5 x 170

Mon 20 July 2020

LMFC BLOG

5 x 170

Sat 18 July 2020

EASY FUNDRAISING

5 x 170

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

 

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

www.centrasecurity.co.uk