Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.nethergate.co.uk

Upcoming Fixtures

Sat 16 Nov 2019

1st Team

HOME v

Thetford Town

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 16 Nov 2019

Reserves

AWAY v

Wivenhoe Town

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

pQnt71o

Thu 21 Nov 2019

Under 18s

HOME v

Witham Town

(Thurlow Nunn Youth League, 7.45pm)

pQnt71o

Sat 23 Nov 2019

1st Team

AWAY v

Swaffham Town

(Thurlow Nunn Premier, 3pm)

pQnt71o

 Sat 23 Nov 2019

Reserves

HOME v

Woodbridge Town

(Thurlow Nunn Reserve League, 3pm)

Matchday Programme Sponsor 2019/20

www.chiltonoffice.co.uk

LMFC Colts & Fillies

LONG MELFORD FC COLTS

Long Melford Colts & Fillies is a thriving Youth football setup. 

It provides opportunities to enjoy football for boys and girls of various age groups.



ENQUIRIES: The Colts' website is currently out of action so in the meantime please get in touch here contact us 

Club Sponsor 2019/20

www.melfordvalley.com

Latest News

Sat 16 Nov 2019

LONG MELFORD 1 THETFORD TOWN 3

pQnt71o

Sat 16 Nov 2019

TODAY'S MATCH

pQnt71o

Fri 15 Nov 2019

THE SECRETARY

pQnt71o

Thu 14 Nov 2019

PLAYER SPONSOR

pQnt71o

Wed 13 Nov 2019

LONG MELFORD 1 - FC CLACTON 1

pQnt71o

Tue 12 Nov 2019

JOIN THE CLUB

pQnt71o

Sun 10 Nov 2019

WILLIAM COBBOLD

pQnt71o

Sat 09 Nov 2019

LMFC RESERVES 1 HADLEIGH UTD 2

pQnt71o

Sat 09 Nov 2019

WOODBRIDGE 1 LONG MELFORD 2

pQnt71o

Wed 06 Nov 2019

LONG MELFORD 2 WHITTON UTD 2

pQnt71o

 

 

Official Club Website Sponsor 2019/20

Centra Security